Jagame Thandhiram – 2021

June 16, 2021

 Jagame Thandhiram Movie Online Watch, yagame thanthiram Movie Download, yagame thantiram movie tamilyogi, Jagame Thanthiram Movie Download, Yagame thanthiram HD Download, Jagame Thanthiram Mobile Download, Jakame Thanthiram HD Movie, TamilYogi, TamilMv, TamilBlaster, Movie Leaked

Jagame Thandhiram

Coming Soon………. 

Jagame Thandhiram is a Tamil action thriller movie written and directed by Karthik Subbaraj of Petta fame. The movie starring Dhanush, Sanchana Natarajan, Aishwarya Lekshmi, and James Cosmo in lead roles, while Joju George and Kalaiyarasan portray supporting roles. The movie was produced by S. Sashikanth under the production banner ‘Y NOT Studios’. Santhosh Narayanan scores the music for the movie, while Tirru is the cinematographer and Vivek Harshan worked as the editor.

The movie title with motion poster got revealed on Feb 19, 2020. Jagame Thandhiram was scheduled for a theatrical release on 1 May 2020, but was delayed indefinitely due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Initially, it was planned to release only in theatres, this decision was dropped in February 2021 in favor of a worldwide digital release through Netflix along with dubbed versions in Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, and Hindi.

The film’s soundtrack is composed by Santhosh Narayanan, with lyrics written by Vivek, Dhanush, Anthony Daasan, and Richard Harvey, the audio rights were acquired by Sony Music. The entire album in Tamil and Telugu was released on 7 June 2021, through audio streaming platforms.

The movie Jagame Thandhiram will release on 18 June 2021 along with dubbed versions in Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, and Hindi on Netflix.

The film tells the story of Suruli, a reckless gangster from Madurai who has to choose between good and evil in a war for what one can truly call home.

Netflix Presents “Jagame Thandhiram”
A YNOT Studios & Reliance Entertainment Production.
A Suruli 2019 Film Limited Production.

Starring Dhanush, James Cosmo, Aishwarya Lekshmi, Kalaiyarasan, Joju George and others.

Written & Directed by Karthik Subbaraj

Produced by S. Sashikanth
Co-Produced by Chakravarthy Ramachandra

Music – Santhosh Narayanan
DOP – Shreyaas Krishna
Art Directors – T. Santanam, Vinoth Rajkumar (UK)
Editor – Vivek Harshan
Lyrics : Vivek, Poetu Dhanush, Arivu, Anthony Dasan & Madurai Babaraj
Stunts – Dinesh Subbarayan
Choreography – M Sherif, Baba Baskar
Line Producers – Muthuramalingam, Sudipto Sarkar (UK)
Production Executive – Rangaraj
Sound Design – Kunal Rajan
Sound Mix – M R Rajakrishnan
Costume Design – Praveen Raja
Chief Make-Up Artist – A Sabari Girison
Costumer – Subier
DI & VFX – Accel Media
DI Colorist – Suresh Ravi
Publicity Design – Tuney John (24AM)
Publicity Stills – V S Anandhakrishna
Stills – Murugan
PRO – Nikkil

YNOT – Head of Distribution – Kishore Tallur
YNOT – Head of Operations – Pranav Rajkumar

Direction Team – Bala, Purushoth, Bharath, Dhakshi, Karthik, Shylam, Vigneswaran, Jagadish, Somitharan, Praveen, Srinivasan & Suresh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *